Contact Information

Accuracy not guaranteed

If you want to be part of the notification process for Reunions and such, but not have your information published, notify me thru the link WEBMASTER . The letter "P" is placed in the selected column.  Someone wishing to contact you will have to contact WEBMASTER  (ME)I will contact YOU and it's YOUR choice to reply.

 

The most important thing You Can Do For The Class Is

keep YOUR DATA current !

Contact WEBMASTER  with updates

 back to HOME page

There is a lot of missing information, please help me fill in these blanks!!

 Updated  26 June 2014

Last Name

First

Married Name

Email

Telephone

Address

City

S

Zip

Adams

Patricia

Sartain

pat_sartain@yahoo.com  

931-433-2552

122 S Crystal Ridge Rd

Mulberry

TN

37359

Aden

Richard

 

arock50@aol.com

256-837-3154

6104 Deramus Ave NW

Huntsville

AL

35806

Aders

Nancy

Bennett

bennettlyles2@knology.net 

256-539-7568

392 Jack  Coleman Dr NW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Adkins

Gary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aldridge

Raymond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allen

Paula

Andrews

psplace@charter.net

256-582-7362

71 Bayfront Ln

Scottsboro

AL

35769

Alston

Rita

Blakely

 

256-736-8757

51 County Rd 452

Cullman

AL

35057

Amsberry

Gayle

Rich

gaylerich1@cox.net  

619-985-1705

6298 Camino Corto

San Diego

CA

92120

Anders

Bennie

 

bendavidfr@aol.com

931-852-4581

165 Sutton Hollow Rd

Leoma

TN

38468

Anderson

Julia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Androlake

Irene

Nobles

inobles@scsonline.com

256-830-4599

POB 367

Capshaw

AL

35742

Archambault

Susan

 

Susan0213@aol.com

925-820-5962

45th Saint Timothy Ct

Danville

CA

94526

Archer

Mark

 

mark.archer@bresnan.net

307-775-6067

299 Tallon Ct

Cheyenne

WY

82009

Armstrong

Sherry

 

arms1499@bellsouth.net

205-902-2166

2917 Monte Deste Dr

Birmingham

AL

35126

Austin

Jerry

 

jwaustin@knology.net

256-837-5159

677 Nance Rd

Madison

AL

35758

Auxer

Betsy

Green

bearma420@comcast.net

 

2005 S El Paso Ave Apt1

Colorado Springs

CO

80905

Babcock

Cheryl

Witt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Babes

Fred

 

fbabes@rr.firstallied.com

925-837-0174

80 Stowbridge Ct

Danville

CA

94526

Bacak

Dolores

Rader

StevenRRader@aol.com

703.764-0680

5018 Portsmouth Rd

Fairfax

VA

22032

Baen

John

 

baen@unt.edu

940-567-3120

PO Box 310410

Denton

TX

76203

Bagley

Hollis

 

hollisbagley2803@comcast.net

256-503-3756  

1806 Inspiration Lane SE

Huntsville

AL

35801

Bailey

Dianne

Byrom

bluelight27@hotmail.com

256-883-1299

2500 Redstone Rd #17

Huntsville

AL

35803

Baker

Clay

 

 

256-650-5344

2105 Southpark Blvd

Huntsville

AL

35803

Baker

Judy

Hynds

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baker 67/68

Theresa

Geiger

geigert@tampabay.rr.com 

727-733-1690

1468 Rosewood Ave

Dunedin

FL

34698

Barber

Mary

Bleabon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barney

Dawn

Walton

dawn.walton@nasa.gov  

256-852-5867

3610 Hester Ln NW

Huntsville

AL

35810

Bates

Benny

 

batesbw@comcast.net

865-376-5806

2642 Lawnville Rd

Kingston

TN

37763

Beal

Eunice

Bellingrath

al78eunice@aol.com

256-658-9175

3013 Dupree Circle SW

Huntsville

AL

35801

Beal

James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatty

John  Vernon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedsole

Maurice

 

msb31@knology.net

256-880-1667

700 Weatherly Rd SE

Huntsville

AL

35803

Belcher

Jerome

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Belcher

Judy

Meeks

 

256-539-7535

4007 Patty Ann Dr SW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Bennett

Larry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bentley

Vera

Reed

VBRQUIT96@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Berry

Ronald

 

RBerry4828@aol.com

205-590-1228

1720 Ponderosa Rd

Hayden

AL

35079

Bevan

Karen

Lacey

bevanlacey@yahoo.com

225-261-2919

10312 Dundee Dr

Baker

LA

70714

Biggs

Jerry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Birmingham

Gloria

 

Championb@aol.com

256-852-3439

213 Rivershore Drive

Huntsville

AL

35811

Black

Gayle

Porter

GayleBlackPorter@aol.com

256-797-0096

1087 Kay Rd

Lacey's Springs

AL

35754

Boan, Jr

Leslie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boles

Barbara

Jenkins

bbjenkins@knology.net

256-922-1413

137 Greenwood Dr

Madison

AL

35758

Bond

John

 

 

256-233-6140

14501 E Limestone Rd

Harvest

AL

35749

Branson

Terry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brazelton

Jean

Noblitt

jbnoblitt@ckmology.net

256-325-8310

202 Avian Lane

Madison

AL

35758

Brennan

Joanne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brewer

Rita

Nelson

ritanelson2020@yahoo.com

603-606-1000

67 Constance Street

Bedford

NH

03110

Bright

Margaret

Bowers

bamascotton@bellsouth.net

256-859-0706

2229 Carters Gin Rd

Toney

AL

35773

Britt

Thomas

 

rbritt@brittcom.com

 

2606 Marlin Dr

Huntsville

AL

35803

Broadway

Billy

 

pwbroadway@yahoo.com

205-989-8856

101 Summerchase Dr

Hoover

AL

35244

Brocato

Charles

 

 

Unpublished

157 Channel Dr

Huntsville

AL

35811

Brookfelt

Teresa

Rhodes

marvinrhodes@charter.net

256-444-0387

26142 Maple Cove Rd

Athens

AL

35613

Brookings

Kenna

Anderson

kenna.anderson@chsys.org

205-879-2856

3513 Old Leeds Ct

Birmingham

AL

35213

Brooks

John

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brooks

Margaret

Carden

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown

Janet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown

Judy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown

Larry

 

larry.brown@silbond.com

517-403-7591

1260 Posey lane

Hudson

MI

49247

Brown

Linda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown

Walter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce

Cynthia

Hollingsworth

cbhworth@yahoo.com

256-574-5098

1637 Peninsula Drive

Scottsboro

AL

35769

Buck

Michael

 

mlbuck@mchsi.com

256-828-1142

1045 Scott Road

Hazel Green

AL

35750

Buford

Rex

 

bufordrex@gmail.com

731-336-6131

85 N Maple

Henry

TN

38231

Campbell

Billy

 

bwcampbell@hotmail.com

423-942-9994

323 Griffith Hwy

Jasper

TN

37347

Campbell

Christine

Keel

cckeel@knology.net

 

 

 

 

 

Campbell

Linda

Hammett

ladyreb077@aol.com

256-828-3609

450 Frank Patterson Rd

Hazel Green

AL

35750

Cancel

Ivan

 

 

 

256-783-4484

6611 Steeplechase Dr

Huntsville

AL

 

Cantrell

Sue

Darrell

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capuzzo

Mike

 

 

256-233-3613

28821 Red Bird Lane

Harvest

AL

35749

Caranto

Restituto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carden

Robert

 

carden14@comcast.net

256-830-2344

6507 Willow Springs Blvd

Huntsville

AL

35806

Carlson

James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carr

Victor

 

 

vic@sunbeltsynergisticsinc.com

251-463-5004

P.O.Box 9947

Mobile

AL

36691

Carson

James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carter

Angela

Bates

ABates1250@aol.com

615-776-5204

120 Ridgewood Lane

Brentwood

TN

37027

Carter

Karen

Baker

Doesn’t Give Out

404-636-5793

1139 McConnell Drive

Decatur

GA

30033

Carver

Pamela

Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

Casey

Sara

Campbell

ann@hbrmls.com

256-536-2263

3206 Montrose St

Huntsville

AL

35805

Caudle

Andrew

 

jcaudle3@bellsouth.net

256-772-9878

1007 Strong St

Madison

AL

35758

Chakowski

Joanne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Champion

Judy

Swartz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chandler

Linda

Sprinkle

 

 

4912 Murry Rd

Winston-Salem

NC

27106

Chapman

Mike

 

 

256-722-0725

120 Brownstone Dr

Madison

AL

35758

Cherry

Linda

 

lcherry431@knology.net 

256-859-9471

1602 Clubview Dr

Huntsville

AL

35802

Clapper

Carol

Carter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clark

Linda

Majors

lmajors@tmc8.com

505-820-0954

17 Rabbitbrush Rd

Santa Fe

NM

87506

Cleveland

Sandra Kay

Armstrong

billyarmstrong256@comcast.net

256-883-0847

1931 Burlingame Dr

Huntsville

AL

35803

Clough

William

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cobb

Janette

Speegle

frauspeegle@hotmail.com

256-880-4897

1312 Joshua Dr SE

Huntsville

AL

35803

Cobb

Janice

Hines

bamajan57@bellsouth.net

256-766-2956

110 Sandusky Way

Florence

AL

35630

Cobb

Linda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cobb

Ronnie

 

rcobb@bellsouth.net 

256-757-1757

320  Co. Rd 396

Killen

AL

35645

Coffell

George

 

ghcoffell@juno.com

256-852-7873

120 Meadow Run

Huntsville

AL

35811

Coleman

Patricia

Barszcz

No Email

256-533-4185

4435 Millvale Dr SW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Connally

Robert

 

nconn0667@aol.com

334-365-1883

116 Melmar Dr

Prattville

AL

36067

Cooley

Gwen

Cole

Gcole142@gmail.com

256-837-1677

105 Anastasia Dr

Huntsville

AL

35806

Coronado

Linda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coury

Cheri

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cowan

Ann

Dean

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cox

Don

 

dc4749@att.net  

256-797-1836

2129 Birchwood Dr NE

Huntsville

AL

35811

Cox

Milinda

Brantley

carolcalvillo853@msn.com 

405-631-1620

616 SE 72nd Street

Oklahoma, City

OK

73149

Craddock

David

 

dcraddock@apcjc.com  

 

 

 

 

 

Cramer

David

 

 

256-828-6204

810 Billy D Harbin Rd

New Market

AL

35761

Cremen

Linda

Noonan

 

 

 

Gulf Shores

AL

36542

Crouch

Thelma

Durham

thelmadurham256@comcast.net

256-859-0573

2203 Norris Rd NW

Huntsville

AL

35810

Culver

Terry

 

No Email

256-245-5086

3220 Goodwater Hwy

Sylacauga

AL

35150

Curelo

Maria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curry

Johnny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cutler

Brian

 

rbriancutler@yahoo.com

256-651-8412

2902 Morgan St

Huntsville

AL

35805

Davidson

Angela

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davis

Larry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davis

Norma

Ward

glw@mchsi.com 

256-852-0955

131 Culp Dr

Huntsville

AL

35811

Davis

Sharon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawson

Raphael

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Defloreo

Donna

Haygood

NO COMPUTER

256-601-6687

20 Nicki lane

Arab

AL

35016

Deppensmith

Donald

 

dep@nccn.net

530-478-9537

13770 Rockway Place

Nevada City

CA

95959

Dieringer

Katherine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dieringer

Ruth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dineley

Patricia Ann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dodd

Susan

Burch

swampheathen006@aol.com

256-828-1727

449 Comet Dr

Toney

AL

35773

Dowd

Karen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drewry

Viki

Davis

vikidd@comcast.net

256-880-7597

15025 Leafmore Dr

Huntsville

AL

35803

Dulin

Beverly

Finley

denefinley@comcast.net

256-539-0340

721 Chambers Dr NE

Huntsville

AL

35801

Dumire

John

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duncan

Denys

Dallape

dddallape@cfl.rr.com

321-604-0164

5607 Wood Stork Lane

Grant- Valkaria

FL

32949

Dunham

James David

 

jdaviddunham@gmail.com

256-489-2808

3105 Heatherhill Dr SE

Huntsville

AL

35802

Eakes

Regina

Smith

fgresmith@aol.com

256-852-9497

123 Deer Run

Harvest

AL

35749

Easter

Larry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edgil

Kerry

 

 

850-627-7321

706 N 11th

Quincy

FL

32351

Edwards

Ruth

Rosborough

rosborough@gmail.com

301-699-0507

4002 Van Buren St

University Park

MD

20782

Elledge

Marsha

Johnson

msj7grand@aol.com

256-519-6386

3212 Bluecrest St SW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Elliott

Brian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elliott

Mike

 

wareagleone@earthlink.net

912-634-0627

759 Deer Run Villas

St Simon Island

GA

31522

Elmore

Sue

Chaney

No Email

256-232-7690

14257 Lipscomb Rd

Harvest

AL

35749

Erwin

Marie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Estel

Martha

 

mestel355@cs.com

703-327-4342

41255 Red Hill Rd

2152 Scott Rd

Leesburg

Hazel Green

VA

AL

20175

35750

Evans

Cheryl

Marbrey

 

 

116 Evans Lane

Madison

AL

35758

Evans

Stan

 

sge48@knology.net

256-852-6922

277 Morningview Dr

Harvest

AL

35749

Farris

Bill

 

billdianne@knology.net

256-895-2843

233 Badger Dr

Harvest

AL

35749

Felter

Victor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ferguson

Joan

Wine

 

423-639-3280

1529 Kevin Lane

Greenville

TN

37745

Ferrell

Barbara

Lamb

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fields

Donna

Allison

 

 

4904 James St

Huntsville

AL

35811

Fields

Reba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fields

Ronald

 

ronaldfields@bellsouth.net 

256-726-0270

102 Fred Adkinson Rd

Huntsville

AL

35805

Fields

Vicki

Dove

vicki.l.dove@centurylink.com

251-635-5929

884 Grant Park Dr

Mobile

AL

36606

Fisher

Kathy

Perkin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fletcher

Harry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ford 

Barbara

Clanton

bclanton789@gmail.com

256-701-5845

105 Blueberry Dr

Madison

AL

35757

Ford

Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fordham

Mary

Ragsdale

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fortner

Danny

 

d.fortner@hotmail.com

256-883-9329

3210 Riley Rd SW

Huntsville

AL

35801

Fosnight

Roy

 

fpoorf@knology.net

256-721-9151

102 Scarlet Oak Cir

Harvest

AL

35749

Foster

Tom

 

fosterthomas@bellsouth.net

850-994-3586

5021 Roland Road

Pace

FL

32571

Fowler

Linda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foxworth

Bertha

Sink

No Email

321-727-8306

1145 N Riverside Dr

Indialantic

FL

32903

Francis

Donald

 

dfrancis2014@hotmail.com

256-539-9010

2014 Bluebird Dr

Huntsville

AL

35810

Franklin

Diane

Jones

 

 

430 Bellehurst Dr

Montgomery

AL

36109

Frasier

Randy

 

rashbra@aol.com

256-533-6127

1802 Rosalie Ridge Rd NE

Huntsville

AL

35811

Frazier

Carol

McNair

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freeman

Phillip

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frick

Carl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fritch

James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardner

Glenn

 

grgbob@aol.com

256-852-9676

2213 Tanglewood Cr NW

Huntsville

AL

35811

Garrison

Bill

 

 

770-898-6201

610 McGarity Dr

McDonough

GA

30252

George

Danny

 

charles-george@comcast.net

256-489-3333

3403 Wilkes Place

Huntsville

AL

35805

Gersbacher

Joe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giambra

Margaret

Mitchell

margaret9876@bellsouth.net  

205-752-0863

1033 Fairfax Dr

Tuscaloosa

AL

35406

Giambra

Marjorie

 

giambra@knology.net

205-534-9281

3415 Grassfort Dr SW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Gibson

Maryann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilbert

Kent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilbert

Sandra

Henderson

marvin.henderson@knology.net

256-837-7007

805 Brickell Rd

Huntsville

AL

35816

Gilbert

Steven

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilbert

Ward

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gillespie

Carolyn

Wright

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gipson

Ronald

 

mayreeron@att.net

904-264-7948

1212 Canopy Ct

Orange Park

FL

32073

Glenn

Linda

Holub

l_s_holub@yahoo.com

912-927-0086

200 Burnt Pine Dr

Savannah

GA

31419

Glenn

Robert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graham

Linda

Gang

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grant

Bill

 

BGSTRIDER@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Grant

Cindi

Guidry

cind6411@camtel.net

409-286-5294

PO Box 21

High Island

TX

77623

Gray

Greg

 

gbgray46@yahoo.com

256-603-8089

10123 Brandywine Dr SE

Huntsville

AL

35803

Gray

Tim

 

 

 

3813 Troy Swasay Blvd SW

Huntsville

AL

35805

Green

Patricia

Dunnaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greenhaw

Brenda

Fincher

brendaf916@comcast.net

256-797-0492

3508 Bluegrass Rd

Huntsville

AL

35805

Guenther

Rose

Petty

rosegpetty@bellsouth.net

256-353-7278

161 Eagle Wing Dr

Decatur

AL

35603

Haggard

Elizabeth

Hopkins

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hagler

Kyleen

Daly

Kdaly33327@aol.com

256-729-0810

9020 Curtis Road

Athens

AL

35614

Hall

Gwenda

Hall-Aaberg

gwendahall@att.net

256-533-0119

7013 Southgate Drive

Owens Cross Rds

AL

35763

Ham Jr

Kenneth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hamby

Rosalinde

Collier

rozhcollier@gmail.com

770-578-6652

3508 McEver Village Ln

Acworth

GA

30101

Hamilton

Alice

 

alicedallas@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

Hansen

Randolph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hargrove

Dennis

 

dennis1345@juno.com

256-325-0372

28422 Schrimsher Rd

Madison

AL

35756

Hargrove

Judy

Horton

judyhorton221@aol.com

205-221-6100

526 Bennett circle

Jasper

AL

35503

Harris

Paula

Noblin

phnoblin@yahoo.com  

 834 458-0349

27378 Shady Hills Landing Ln

Spring

TX

77386

Hatfield

Gary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hawkins

Becki

Gladden

Alzheimer started in 2003

Sadly in a Nursing home 2011

256-881-6675

7714 Holland Dr

Huntsville

AL

35802

Hayes

Gloria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henderson

Bruce

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henderson

Delmon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henderson

Marvin

 

marvin.henderson@knology.net

256-837-7007

805 Brickell Rd

Huntsville

AL

35816

Hendrix

Brenda

Beal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hess

Candy

DiVita

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hill

Don

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hill

Peggy

White

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hiott

Susanne

Weeks

Suzwks@PCLNet.net 

256-233-2522

1709 Foxcroft Dr

Athens

AL

35613

Holley

Kathy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holmes

Linda

King

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holt

Frankie

 

fholt64297@aol.com

256-461-0182

102 Malor Circle

Madison

AL

25758

Holton

Frank

 

fholton@spectrumsi.com

256-722-0289

115 Emerald Dr

Harvest

AL

35749

Honey

Sheryl

LaReau

lareauj@otc.edu

417-886-1788

1230 E Knob Hill St

Springfield

MO

65804

Hood

Jean

Ray

troyaray@earthlink,net

916-726-4535

8439 McCrone Court

Citrus Heights

CA

95610

Hood

Margaret

Duckett

mduckett@madison.k12.al.us

256-723-2701

1082 Poplar Ridge Rd

New Hope

AL

35760

Hoogewind

Jon

 

hooge@cox.net

757-565-5156

3601 Grey Abbey Cir

Williamsburg

VA

23188

Hopper

Dennis

 

dhopper6630@charter.net

334-270-9565

6630 East Aberdeen Dr

Montgomery

AL

36116

Hornsby

Theresa

 

THornsby49@aol.com

334-777-9079

7336 Heathermoore Loop

Montgomery

AL

36117

Howard

Michael

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hudson

Tom

 

noel.t.hudson@att.net 

256-852-7377

3506 Incline St NW

Huntsville

AL

35810

Hughes

Jim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hummel

Diane

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hunter

Pat

Armstrong

patbill@bellsouth.net

256-736-8600

175 County Rd 658

Hanceville

AL

35077

Iddings

Carol

Keller

kelcarol@hotmail.com

913-432-0758

5201 West 68th St

Prairie Village

KS

66208

Inster

S P

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivy

John

 

jivy47@aol.com

314-862-1830

7248 Amhurst

University City

MO

36130

James

Ray (Sandy)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jett

Mary

 

mjett1@verizon.net

714-842-3107

8201 Holland Dr

Huntington Beach

CA

92647

Johnson

Charles

 

Cgjpork@aol.com

321-956-9265

501 Oak St

Melbourne Beach

FL

32951

Johnson

Patsy

Wilson

 

P

 

 

 

 

Jones

Claude

 

lorinejones@mediacombb.net

256-232-5158

23917 May Lane

Athens

AL

35613

Jordan

Danny

 

djjor@knology.net  

256-539-0799

1728 McCullough Ave NE

Huntsville

AL

35801

Jordan

Joyce

 

 

908-231-1871

630 Glen Ridge Dr

Bridgewater

NJ

08807

Judd        

Betsy

 

betsyjudd@bellsouth.net 

404-892-9872

785 Vedado Way NE

Atlanta

GA

30308

Keathley

Katherine

Viquet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keck

Judy

Fretwell

 

760-375-2912

 

 

 

 

Keenan

Nancy

Jensen

cte25622@centurytel.net

715-327-8288

3257 130th St

Frederic

WI

54837

Kidd

Patricia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

King

Freedie

Jacks

 

 

 

 

 

 

King

Linda

Tallon

lktallon@gmail.com

256-533-1024

706 Harding Way

Huntsville

AL

35802

Knapp

Verlie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knott

Billy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knowles

Cheryl

 

knowlesc@uab.edu

205-822-2047

1521 Badham Dr

Birmingham

AL

35216

Koklas

Diane

Ramsey

dramsay@carolina.rr.com

 

3310 Settler View Rd

Charlotte

NC

28210

Kramer

Dann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lape

William

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larson

Christopher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Layne

Janice

Clark

grandjanc@bellsouth.net 

256-830-5452

6519 WillowSpring Blvd

Huntsville

AL

35603

Leahy

Jim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lee

Susan

Stafford

ronstaff@verizon.net

540-726-2486

212 Bridge St

Narrows

VA

24124

Leech

Robert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legler

Karen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loomis

Joan

Bell

bellj@comcast.net

256-882-5650

203 Whitesburg Ave

Huntsville

AL

35803

Love

Anna

Mahar

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love

Mac

 

rlove3114@comcast.net

256-536-6973

3114 Waterman Dr

Owens Cross Roads

AL

35763

Luczak

Loma

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maercker

Ann

Kiini

 

 

 

 

 

 

Major

Chuck

 

cmajor1@knology.net

256-772-0881

103 Stanley dr

Madison

AL

35758

Mankoski

Steve

 

steve@martinowhite.com

678-583-0184

101 Stratford Cir

Stockbridge

GA

30281

Mann

Patricia

Berryhill

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marbrey

Leonard

 

 

256-828-2954

309 N Oxford

Meridianville

AL

35759

Markham

Barbara

Golden

davidgolden@knology.net

256-539-5664

1904 Capri Dr NE

Huntsville

AL

35811

Marks

Barbara

Taylor

 

256-882-3726

2101 Southpark Blvd

Huntsville

AL

35803

Marsh

Claude

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marsh

Emanual

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin

Sally

Lockhard